Officers

President

image66

Dr. Myrtis Brightharp Walker

 myrtis.b@comcast.net

President Elect

image67

Dr. Liana Calloway

lncall@bellsouth.net

Treasurer

image68

Mr. Walter L. Good

waltergood@comcast.net


Recording Secretary

image69

Mr. Eric L. Jeffcoat

jeffcoat.eric@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary

image70

Ms. Cynthia Johnson

cjohnson@ccpsonline.net

 

Historian/Parliamentarian

image71

Ms. Elizabeth Burgess  

Bann2712@aol.com

Immediate Past President

Past President

image72

 Ms. Janette Williams

jawilliams@fsd1.org

Committee Chairpersons

Membership Committee

image73

Mrs. Marlene Williams

Marlenesmwiliams@gmail.com 


Resource Committee

image74

Mr. Nathaniel Haynes
oppf@aol.com

Conference Committee

image75

 Dr. Liana Calloway

lncall@bellsouth.net

Superintendents Committee

image76

Dr. Carolyn Anderson

carolyn.andersonphd@gmail.com 

Communications Committee

image77

Mrs. Vanessa Harkless

vharkless@fsd1.org

Social/Recognition Committee

image78

Mrs. Anna Jacobs

ash361@netzero.com


Educational Issues Committee

image79

Mr. Reggie Wicker

reggiewicker@gmail.com

Public Relations Committee

image80

Ms. Belinda Johnson

johnsonb235@gmail.com

Executive Director

Executive Director

image81

Dr. Teresa Pope

tlarkepope@yahoo.com 

Administrative Assistant

image82

Satellite Presidents

@Aiken

image83

Mr. Eric L. Jeffcoat

jeffcoat.eric@gmail.com

@Greenville

image84

Ms. Deborah Johnson

@Spartanburg

image85

Ms. Sundra Proctor-Smith

Constitution and Bylaws

Click on a file to download.

SCABSE Constitution and Bylaws (pdf)

Download