Officers

President

image2

Dr. Myrtis Brightharp Walker

 myrtis.b@comcast.net

President Elect

image3

Dr. Liana Calloway

lncall@bellsouth.net

Treasurer

image4

Mr. Walter L. Good

waltergood@comcast.net


Recording Secretary

image5

Mr. Eric L. Jeffcoat

jeffcoat.eric@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary

image6

Ms. Cynthia Johnson

cjohnson@ccpsonline.net

 

Historian/Parliamentarian

image7

 Ms. Elizabeth Burgess  

Immediate Past President

Past President

image8

 Ms. Janette Williams

jawilliams@fsd1.org

Committee Chairpersons

Membership Committee

image9

Mrs. Marlene Williams

Marlenesmwiliams@gmail.com 


Resource Committee

image10

Mr. Nathaniel Haynes
oppf@aol.com

Conference Committee

image11

 Dr. Liana Calloway

lncall@bellsouth.net

Superintendents Committee

image12

Dr. Carolyn Anderson

carolyn.andersonphd@gmail.com 

Communications Committee

image13

Mrs. Vanessa Harkless

vharkless@fsd1.org

Social/Recognition Committee

image14

Mrs. Anna Jacobs

ash361@netzero.com


Educational Issues Committee

image15

Mr. Reggie Wicker

reggiewicker@gmail.com

Public Relations Committee

image16

Ms. Belinda Johnson

belinda.johnson@ocsd4sc.net

Executive Director

Executive Director

image17

Dr. Teresa Pope

tlarkepope@yahoo.com 

Administrative Assistant

image18

Satellite Presidents

@Aiken

image19

Mr. Eric L. Jeffcoat

jeffcoat.eric@gmail.com

@Greenville

image20

Ms. Deborah Johnson

@Spartanburg

image21

Ms. Sundra Proctor-Smith

Constitution and Bylaws

Click on a file to download.

SCABSE Constitution and Bylaws (pdf)

Download