Officers

President

Ms. Janette Williams

jawilliams@fsd1.org

President-elect

Dr. Myrtis Brightharp Walker

 myrtis.b@comcast.net

Treasurer

Mr. Walter L. Good

waltergood@comcast.net


Recording Secretary

Ms. Belinda Johnson johnsonb@orangeburg4.com 

Corresponding Secretary

Ms. Cynthia Johnson

cjohnson@ccpsonline.net

 

Historian/Parliamentarian

Committee Chairpersons

Membership Committee

Mrs. Marlene Williams

Marlenesmwiliams@gmail.com 


Resource Committee

Dr. Liana Calloway

callowayl@obg3.k12.sc.us


Conference Committee

Dr. Myrtis Brightharp Walker

myrtis.b@comcast.net

Superintendents Committee

Dr. Carolyn Anderson

carolyn.andersonphd@gmail.com 

Communications Committee

Mrs. Vanessa Harkless

vharkless@fsd1.org

Social/Recognition Committee

Mrs. Anna Jacobs

ash361@netzero.com


Educational Issues Committee

Mr. Reggie Wicker

reggiewicker@gmail.com

Public Relations Committee

Mr. Eric L. Jeffcoat

jeffcoat.eric@gmail.com

Executive Director

Executive Director

Dr. Teresa Pope

tlarkepope@yahoo.com 

Administrative Assistant

Satellite Presidents

@Aiken

Perry Smith

psmith2@acpsd.net 

Future Satellites

Future Satellites

Constitution and Bylaws

Click on a file to download.

SCABSE Constitution and Bylaws (pdf)

Download

Minutes 2017

Click on a file to download.

Reports 2017

Click on a file to download.