Officers

President

image13

Dr. Myrtis Brightharp Walker

 myrtis.b@comcast.net

President Elect

image14

Dr. Liana Calloway

lncall@bellsouth.net

Treasurer

image15

Mr. Walter L. Good

waltergood@comcast.net


Recording Secretary

image16

Mr. Eric L. Jeffcoat

jeffcoat.eric@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary

image17

Ms. Cynthia Johnson

cjohnson@ccpsonline.net

 

Historian/Parliamentarian

image18

Ms. Elizabeth Burgess  

Bann2712@aol.com

Immediate Past President

Past President

image19

 Ms. Janette Williams

jawilliams@fsd1.org

Committee Chairpersons

Membership Committee

image20

Mrs. Marlene Williams

Marlenesmwiliams@gmail.com 


Resource Committee

image21

Mr. Nathaniel Haynes
oppf@aol.com

Conference Committee

image22

 Dr. Liana Calloway

lncall@bellsouth.net

Superintendents Committee

image23

Dr. Carolyn Anderson

carolyn.andersonphd@gmail.com 

Communications Committee

image24

Mrs. Vanessa Harkless

vharkless@fsd1.org

Social/Recognition Committee

image25

Mrs. Anna Jacobs

ash361@netzero.com


Educational Issues Committee

image26

Mr. Reggie Wicker

reggiewicker@gmail.com

Public Relations Committee

image27

Ms. Belinda Johnson

johnsonb235@gmail.com

Satellite Presidents

@Aiken

image28

Mr. Eric L. Jeffcoat

jeffcoat.eric@gmail.com

@Columbia

image29

Ms. LaShawnte McCray-Sarvis

lashawnte6@gmail.com

@Greenville

image30

Ms. Deborah Johnson


@Orangeburg/Calhoun

image31

Ms. Aisha Williams

aishawms@gmail.com

@Pee Dee

image32

Ms. S. Michelle Moses

peedeescabse@gmail.com

@Spartanburg

image33

Ms. Sundra Proctor-Smith

sundraprotorsmith@gmail.com

Executive Director

Executive Director

image34

Dr. Teresa Pope

tlarkepope@yahoo.com 

Administrative Assistant

image35

Constitution and Bylaws

Click on a file to download.

SCABSE Constitution and Bylaws (pdf)

Download