Officers

President

image54

Dr. Myrtis Brightharp Walker

 myrtis.b@comcast.net

President Elect

image55

Dr. Liana Calloway

lncall@bellsouth.net

Treasurer

image56

Mr. Walter L. Good

waltergood@comcast.net


Recording Secretary

image57

Mr. Eric L. Jeffcoat

jeffcoat.eric@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary

image58

Ms. Cynthia Johnson

cjohnson@ccpsonline.net

 

Historian/Parliamentarian

image59

Ms. Elizabeth Burgess  

Bann2712@aol.com

Immediate Past President

Past President

image60

 Ms. Janette Williams

jawilliams@fsd1.org

Committee Chairpersons

Membership Committee

image61

Mrs. Marlene Williams

Marlenesmwiliams@gmail.com 


Resource Committee

image62

Mr. Nathaniel Haynes
oppf@aol.com

Conference Committee

image63

 Dr. Liana Calloway

lncall@bellsouth.net

Superintendents Committee

image64

Dr. Carolyn Anderson

carolyn.andersonphd@gmail.com 

Communications Committee

image65

Mrs. Vanessa Harkless

vharkless@fsd1.org

Social/Recognition Committee

image66

Mrs. Anna Jacobs

ash361@netzero.com


Educational Issues Committee

image67

Mr. Reggie Wicker

reggiewicker@gmail.com

Public Relations Committee

image68

Ms. Belinda Johnson

johnsonb235@gmail.com

Executive Director

Executive Director

image69

Dr. Teresa Pope

tlarkepope@yahoo.com 

Administrative Assistant

image70

Satellite Presidents

@Aiken

image71

Mr. Eric L. Jeffcoat

jeffcoat.eric@gmail.com

@Greenville

image72

Ms. Deborah Johnson

@Spartanburg

image73

Ms. Sundra Proctor-Smith

Constitution and Bylaws

Click on a file to download.

SCABSE Constitution and Bylaws (pdf)

Download