Our Staff

Executive Board

Dr. Teresa Pope

Executive Director


Dr. Liana Calloway


Mr. Walter L. Good


Dr. Reggie Wicker

President Elect and Conference Committee Chairperson

Mr. Eric Jeffcoat

Recording Secretary, @Aiken Satellite President, and Webmaster

Mrs. Vanessa Harkless

Corresponding Secretary and Communications Committee Chairperson

Mr. Mark Manigo

Historian/Parliamentarian and @Spartanburg Satellite President

Dr. Myrtis Brightharp-Walker

Immediate Past President

Mrs. Marlene Williams

Membership Committee Chairperson

Mr. Nathaniel Haynes

Resource Committee Chairperson

Dr. Carolyn Anderson

Superintendents Committee Chairperson

Mrs. Anna Jacobs

Social/Recognition Committee Chairperson

Ms. Alvera Butler

Educational Issues Committee Chairperson

Mrs. Sundra Proctor-Smith

Public Relations Committee Chairperson

Mr. Kerry Abel

Youth Committee Chairperson

Ms. LaShawnte McCray-Sarvis

@Columbia Satellite President

Ms. Deborah Johnson

@Greenville Satellite President

Ms. Aisha Williams

@Orangeburg/Calhoun Satellite President

Ms. S. Michelle Moses

@Pee Dee Satellite President

Ms. Kay DeWalt

@York County and Surrounding Areas Satellite President

Dr. Baron Davis

@SCABSE Superintendents

Mrs. Albertha Johnson-Mikell

Administrative Assistant

Constitution and Bylaws

Click on a file to download.

SCABSE Constitution

SCABSE Constitution (pdf)


SCABSE Bylaws (pdf)